GKP, XEL and RRL

February 22, 2012 § 2 Comments

So my RRL are at break even, pat on the back, lets hope it lasts.

XEL, though there was some good news, the share price has not gone north, so no action taken by me.  I have indicated on the chart where I start doing something. Though it could take a while.

GKP, got stopped out today and I feel pretty good about it. I was never going to be a millionaire with this share like some, though I have made my first 100% profit on a share and it is banked. I had said that I was looking to get out of the AIM and this is my first step to doing so. Though it will take about 4 days for the funds to clear in my iii account and then a few more to get out of that account into another , so I am guessing that I wont be able to top up the FX account until mid March.

§ 2 Responses to GKP, XEL and RRL

  • Muz says:

    Congratulations on the 100% profit – sure it feels great. I’m sad that you are out of the GKP I’ve enjoyed reading your charts and write-ups. You should keep it up …

    • Trend Admin says:

      Hey Muz,
      Thanks for the words of encouragement. I’ll definitly keep my eye on GKP, I just have had a belly full these last couple of years, selling and buying at the wrong times has turned me grey. However, the most important thing to come out of this share is a trading plan. If I see a ridiculous entry I’ll get back in but not with so much capital and less stress as i’ll have a target and exit.
      Good luck with it all and i’ll try and keep a chart of GKP up each week.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading GKP, XEL and RRL at Trading Trends.

meta